All Series 10 Titles and Synopsis’

Due to an early copy of the Radio Times, it seems as if we have episode titles for the last two episodes of Series 10, along with synopsis’ for each and every episode. Episode 11 is called World Enough and Time and the final episode is entitled The Doctor Falls. Read on for synopsis from each episode!

Continue reading


The Pilot Synopsis

The BBC have just released the official synopsis for the first episode of Series 10, The Pilot.

Two worlds collide when the Doctor meets Bill. A chance encounter with a girl with a star in her eye leads to a terrifying chase across time and space. Bill’s mind is opened to a Universe that is bigger and more exciting than she could possibly have imagined – but who is the Doctor, and what is his secret mission with Nardole on Earth?

The time that The Pilot will air is still unknown, but it is expected that we will know in the next week or two.

Class Synopsis 

  Writer of Doctor Who spin off, Class, Patrick Ness has published a series of tweets that are seemingly the synopsis for the series. The synopsis is as follows;

What if your planet was massacred and you and your worst enemy were the only survivors? What if a legendary figure out of time and space found you a place to hide? But what if the things that wanted to kill you have tracked you down? And worst of all, what if you haven’t studied for your A-Levels..? Because Coal Hill School has been a part of Doctor Who since the very beginning. But that’s come at a price… Like all sixth formers, our heroes navigate a life of friends, parents, school, sex, sorrow – and possibly the end of all existence. Something waits for us there, just on the other side of sight, for its chance to kill everything, to bring us all into Shadow… 

Class has five regular cast members: four sixth formers and a new presence at Coal Hill School. The sixth formers will be played by Greg Austin, Fady Elsayed, Vivian Oparah and Sophie Hopkins. The new presence is being played by Katherine Kelly and is described as “powerful, dangerous, lethal…”

Fear is coming. Tragedy is coming. War is coming. Prepare yourselves, Class is coming. 

Only The Monstrous Info

only the monstrousBig Finish have just released lots of information about the upcoming release, The War Doctor: Only The Monstrous. This three story box set has now got a release date of December 14th 2015. The trailer can be heard below and click ‘Read More’ for the synopses. If you want to preorder this box set, click here.

Continue reading