Sarah Jane Adventures

Invasion of The Bane (2007)

Series 1 (2007)
Revenge Of The Slitheen
Eye Of The Gorgon
Warriors Of Kudlak
What Ever Happened To Sarah Jane?
The Lost Boy

Series 2 (2008)
The Last Sontaran
The Day Of The Clown
Secrets Of The Stars
The Mark Of The Berserker
The Temptation of Sarah Jane Smith
Enemy Of The Bane

Series 3 (2009)
Prisoner Of The Judoon
The Mad Woman In The Attic
The Wedding Of Sarah Jane Smith
The Eternity Trap
Mona Lisa’s Revenge
The Gift

Series 4 (2010)
The Nightmare Man
The Vault Of Secrets
Death Of The Doctor
The Empty Planet
Lost In Time
Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith

Series 5 (2011)
The Curse Of Clyde Langer
The Man Who Never Was