Tenth Doctor

10thSeries 2 (2005-2006)
The Christmas Invasion
New Earth
Tooth and Claw
School Reunion
The Girl In The Fireplace
Rise of The Cybermen
The Age of Steel
The Idiot’s Lantern
The Impossible Planet
The Satan Pit
Love & Monsters
Fear Her
Army of Ghosts

Series 3 (2006-2007)
The Runaway Bride
Smith and Jones
The Shakespeare Code
Daleks In Manhattan
Evolution of The Daleks
The Lazarus Experiment
Human Nature
The Family of Blood
The Sound of Drums
The Last of The Time Lords

Series 4 (2007-2008)
Voyage of The Damned
Partners In Crime
The Fires of Pompeii
Planet of The Ood
The Sontaran Stratagem
The Poison Sky
The Doctor’s Daughter
The Unicorn and The Wasp
Silence In The Library
Forest of The Dead
Turn Left
The Stolen Earth
Journey’s End

Specials (2008-2010)
The Next Doctor
Planet of The Dead
The Waters of Mars
The End of Time


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s