Fourth Doctor

4thSeason 12 (1974-1975)
The Ark In Space
The Sontaran Experiment
Genesis of The Daleks
Revenge of The Cybermen

Season 13 (1975-1976)
Terror of The Zygons
Planet of Evil
Pyramids of Mars
The Android Invasion
The Brain of Morbius
The Seeds of Doom

Season 14 (1976-1977)
The Masque of Mandragora
The Hand of Fear
The Deadly Assassin
The Face of Evil
The Robots of Death
The Talons of Weng-Chiang

Season 15 (1977-1978)
Horror of Fang Rock
The Invisible Enemy
Image of The Fendahl
The Sun Makers
The Invasion of Time

Season 16 – The Key To Time (1978-1979)
The Ribos Operation
The Pirate Planet
The Stones of Blood
The Androids of Tara
The Power of Kroll
The Armageddon Factor

Season 17 (1979-1980)
Destiny of The Daleks
City of Death
The Creature From The Pit
Nightmare of Eden
Horns of Nimon

Season 18 (1980-1981)
The Leisure Hive
Full Circle
State of Decay
Warriors’ Gate
The Keeper of Traken


One thought on “Fourth Doctor

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s